Thanks for the Klout (v2)

Thanks for Klout Plus K (Klout +K)

A dose of Klout, not legal tender
within my spirit does engender –
an extra spring, a dose of rhythm
not captured in their algorithm.


For showing generosity
these thanks in verse, I wrote for thee.
May each Klout “moment” you create
Accrue to you, influence great.

  > Enhanced thanks, 2 stanzas – 9/7/12



Thanks much for your Klout gift today
And the keystroke that sent it my way.
In your honor I wrote,
A small limerick to note
That your +K did so make my day.

  > My original thanks in limerick – May 7th 2012

Related musings on Klout

Don’t Pout, You’ve Got Klout
♠ Oh Plus K, You’ve So Made My Day

♣  Shout: The Kout Remix

If you like what I wrote
Please leave a short note.

Or Tweet Out these thanks
To Klout friends in your ranks.

2 thoughts on “Thanks for the Klout (v2)

  1. Bill,

    “Thank you!” I love your +k limerick! You’re such a creative writer (and person) and this is yet another example. You really helped make my day with your kindness.

    Cheryl
    @ckburgess

Comments are closed.